365体育外围APP

Registration 2020 Begins on August 17
Joanne Miceli

365体育外围APPRegistration for the 2020-2021 academic year is just a few weeks away, and we are looking forward to welcoming students and their parents to campus! 

365体育外围APPStudents will register in small groups from August 17 to 28, and each day is divided into two arrival/registration timeframes, from 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. and from 1 to 4 p.m. Blair will confirm individual registration and arrival dates by August 10. The overall schedule is listed below for quick reference: 

Monday, August 17: Senior Class Council
Tuesday, August 18: Prefects, Be Well, Blue & White Key Society members
Wednesday, August 19: Day students (specific day students TBD)
Thursday, August 20: Day students (specific day students TBD)
Friday, August 21: No registration
Saturday, August 22: Returning international students (10th & 11th grade)
Sunday, August 23: Returning international students (12th grade) & new international students
Monday, August 24: No registration
Tuesday, August 25: New non-international boarding students (9th grade )
Wednesday, August 26: Returning non-international boarding students (12th grade) & 
New non-international boarding students (10th, 11th & 12th grade) 
Thursday, August 27: Returning 10th-grade boarding students
365体育外围APP Friday, August 28: Returning 11th-grade boarding students

Further information about registration, packing, campus health and safety protocols, and more is available here. We are happy to answer any questions that may arise as you prepare for your arrival at Blair—please contact the student life office at (908) 362-5600 or email reopening@news-trilogi.com. We look forward to seeing you in August!
 

News Headlines